Elder Brother      

I Won't Fade on You

I Won't Fade on You Black in Electric blue with Easter Yellow Splatter Vinyl LP

150 - PN 1 - Electric Blue w/ Easter Yellow & Black Twist
300 - PN 2 - Easter Yellow / Cyan Blue Aside/Bside with heavy black splatter
300 - Indie Retail - Electric Blue & Easter Yellow pinwheel
150 - Artist Exclusive - Half Black / Half Clear w/ Baby Pink, Easter Yellow and Cyan Blue Splatter
600 - Various - Black in Electric blue with Easter Yellow Splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "I Get So Tired Of You", "The Champion of the East Bay", and "If You Love Me(Like You Say) (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. I Won't Fade On You
2. Halloween
3. If You Love Me (Like You Say)
4. I Get So Tired Of You
5. Projector
6. OK, Alright
7. The Champion of the East Bay
8. The War Is Over
9. Hair
10. High
11. Washed

Album release date is October 2nd

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 317397 Catalog ID: 2492 SKU: ELDRIWFY10-DL Created: 8/24/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.