CD Collection

Elder Brother      

CD Collection

This Bundle Includes:
Stay Inside CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via at the time of purchase

Wish You Were Here CD

Stay Inside CD

Pressing Info:
200 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - Cream inside of Beer w/ Red splatter
300 (various) - Half Cream / Half Red
500 (various) - Red

Track List:
1. Greatest Hit
2. No Reason
3. You & Me Forever
4. Sway
5. Unnatural History
6. Weak Days
7. Wish You Were Here
8. I Don’t Miss You
9. Battle
10. Earthbound
11. I Don’t Think It Stops

Album Release Date Is May 18th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 269401 Catalog ID: 2492 SKU: ELDRSTAYCD-DL Created: 4/06/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.