Stay Inside 01

Elder Brother      

Stay Inside 01

This Bundle Includes:
Stay Inside CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via at the time of purchase

Boat Black T-Shirt

Track List:
1. Greatest Hit
2. No Reason
3. You & Me Forever
4. Sway
5. Unnatural History
6. Weak Days
7. Wish You Were Here
8. I Don’t Miss You
9. Battle
10. Earthbound
11. I Don’t Think It Stops

Album Release Date Is May 18th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 269406 Catalog ID: 2492 SKU: ELDRSTAY02-DL Created: 4/06/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Boat Black : T-Shirt